Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 02 JUL 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 02 JUL 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE :-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 24

Note: Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 24 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
		,		Applicant		A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 112 of 2020 in	Basant Singh	Union of India	RN Ojha	AK Sharma Sr	Α
	OA 127 of 2020		and others		PC	
2	MA 1054 & 1055 of 2023 and OA 437	Krishan Lal	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Harsh Neyol, CGC	Α
3	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK	BLANK
4	OA 1028 of 2022	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1065 of 2022	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Rajni Narula Sr PC	Α
6	OA 1184 of 2021	Sewa Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rachna Rudra CGC	А
7	OA 1227 of 2021	Pratap Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	CS Singhal, CGC	Α
8	OA 1344 of 2021	Dial Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	Α
9	OA 1354 of 2021	Mulakh Raj	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1562 of 2021	Mahesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
11	OA 2645 of 2019	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
12	OA 2734 of 2019	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
13	OA 517 of 2021	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
14	OA 568 of 2022	Laxman Nath	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Hitesh Sood CGC	А
15	OA 714 of 2022	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal		А
16	OA 740 of 2022	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	RS Manhas	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
17	OA 868 of 2022	Paraminder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А

18	OA 879 of 2022	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
19	OA 214 of 2022	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MK Sharma, CGC	А
20	OA 496 of 2023	Attar Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	Α
21	OA 778 of 2021	Rashpal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol CGC	Α
22	OA 792 of 2022	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
23	OA 1056 of 2022	Rajesh Yadav	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1151 of 2022	Smt Asha Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А

Section officer 28-Jun-24